Dotson Iron Castings Staff

The Dotson Difference is driven by these people with the goal of making every transaction effortless to the customer.

Tyson Twait

Tyson Twait

Finance & Admin Director
Ext. 225
ttwait@dotson.com

Tyler Wruck Dotson Iron Castings.

Tyler Wruck

Business Development Manager
507-514-3905
twruck@dotson.com

Mike Kinning

Mike Kinning

Sales and Marketing Director
Ext. 274
mkinning@dotson.com

Josh Jaycox

Josh Jaycox

Operations Director
Ext. 229
jjaycox@dotson.com

Alane Reichel Dotson Iron Castings

Alane Reichel

Customer Service
Ext. 223
areichel@dotson.com

Jess Jaycox

Jessica Jaycox

Customer Service
Ext. 269
jessjaycox@dotson.com

Emily Champon

Emily Champon

Customer Service
Ext. 277
echampon@dotson.com

Mike Sorenson Dotson Iron Castings

Mike Sorenson

Quoting/Estimating
Ext. 235
msorenson@dotson.com

Jim Headington

Jim Headington

Engineering Director
Ext. 234
jheadington@dotson.com

Lane Dobie Dotson Iron Castings.

Lane Dobie

Engineer
Ext. 276
ldobie@dotson.com

Jake Hogan

Jake Hogan

Engineer
Ext. 272
jhogan@dotson.com

Nancy Patterson

Nancy Patterson

Engineer
Ext. 254
npatterson@dotson.com

Liz Ulman

Liz Ulman

Vice President
Ext. 231
lulman@dotson.com

Eric Nelson

Eric Nelson

Vice President
Ext. 266
enelson@dotson.com

Jean Bye

President & CEO
Ext. 249
jbye@dotson.com

Denny Dotson Dotson Iron Castings

Denny Dotson

Chairman
Ext. 246
ddotson@dotson.com

Request a Quote

Contact us direct or fill out the form below and be contacted by Dotson within 24 hours.

Mike Sorenson Dotson Iron Castings

Mike Sorenson

Quoting/Estimating
507-345-5018 Ext. 235
msorenson@dotson.com

Tyler Wruck Dotson Iron Castings.

Tyler Wruck

Business Development Manager
507-514-3905
twruck@dotson.com

Request a Quote Form

Required fields are marked with a red asterisk (*).

Quote Information

YesNo

YesNo

YesNo

Contact Information

Send Request


Foundry & Machine Shop Location

The Dotson Company is located in Mankato, Minnesota, approximately one hour southwest of Minneapolis and St. Paul and one hour west of Rochester, MN. We invite you to visit the foundry and see the Dotson Difference for yourself.

Dotson Iron Castings

Location: 200 West Rock Street, Mankato, MN 56001 (Get Directions)
Phone: 507-345-5018
Fax: 507-345-1270

Dotson Building