Dotson Iron Castings Staff

The Dotson Difference is driven by these people with the goal of making every transaction effortless to the customer.

Matt White

Matt White

Senior Design Engineer
507-519-2971
mwhite@dotson.com

Jake Hogan

Jake Hogan

Engineer
507-519-2972
jhogan@dotson.com

Mason Wendt

Mason Wendt

Engineer
507-519-2979
mwendt@dotson.com

Josh Jaycox

Josh Jaycox

Engineering Director
507-519-2970
jjaycox@dotson.com

Jess Jaycox

Jessica Jaycox

Customer Service
507-519-2942
jessjaycox@dotson.com

Ann Austad

Ann Austad

Customer Service
507-519-2945
aaustad@dotson.com

Kelly Peterson

Kelly Peterson

Customer Service
507-519-2944
kpeterson@dotson.com

Tyson Twait

Tyson Twait

CEO/President
507-519-2920
ttwait@dotson.com

Liz Ulman

Liz Ulman

Vice President
507-519-2940
lulman@dotson.com

Eric Nelson

Eric Nelson

Vice President
507-519-2921
enelson@dotson.com

Jean Bye

Jean Bye

Executive Chair
507-519-2922
jbye@dotson.com

Request a Quote

Contact us direct or fill out the form below and be contacted by Dotson within 24 hours.

Jeff Wood, Business Development Manager

Jeff Wood

Business Development Manager
507-519-2962
jwood@dotson.com

Jim Headington

Jim Headington

Technical Sales Manager
507-519-2961
jheadington@dotson.com

Mike Kinning

Mike Kinning

Chief Revenue Officer
507-519-2960
mkinning@dotson.com

Request a Quote Form

Required fields are marked with a red asterisk (*).

    Quote Information

    YesNo

    YesNo

    YesNo

    Contact Information

    Foundry & Machine Shop Location

    The Dotson Company is located in Mankato, Minnesota, approximately one hour southwest of Minneapolis and St. Paul and one hour west of Rochester, MN. We invite you to visit the foundry and see the Dotson Difference for yourself.

    Dotson Iron Castings

    Location: 200 West Rock Street, Mankato, MN 56001 (Get Directions)
    Phone: 507-345-5018
    Fax: 507-345-1270

    Dotson Building