Dotson Iron Castings Staff

The Dotson Difference is driven by these people with the goal of making every transaction effortless to the customer.

Josh Jaycox

Engineering Director
507-519-2970
jjaycox@macleanpower.com

Matt Anderson, Engineer
Mike McNamar, engineer
Jessica Bye

Jessica Bye

Customer Service
507-519-2942
jessbye@macleanpower.com

Ann Austad

Ann Austad

Customer Service
507-519-2945
aaustad@macleanpower.com

Kelly Peterson

Customer Service
507-519-2944
kpeterson@macleanpower.com

Tyson Twait

Vice President and General Manager
507-519-2920
ttwait@macleanpower.com

Michelle Pike

Finance Director
507-519-2948
mpike@macleanpower.com

Tom Bye, Plant Superintendent

Tom Bye

Plant Superintendent
507-519-2950
tbye@macleanpower.com

Request a Quote

Contact Matt or Tim directly or fill out the form below and be contacted by Dotson within 24 hours.

Matt Knutson

Sales Manager
507-519-2963
mknutson@macleanpower.com

Tim Wussow

Tim Wussow

Business Development Representative
507-519-2952
twussow@macleanpower.com

Request a Quote Form

Required fields are marked with a red asterisk (*).

    Quote Information

    YesNo

    YesNo

    YesNo

    Contact Information

    Foundry & Machine Shop Location

    The Dotson Company is located in Mankato, Minnesota, approximately one hour southwest of Minneapolis and St. Paul and one hour west of Rochester, MN. We invite you to visit the foundry and see the Dotson Difference for yourself.

    Dotson Iron Castings

    Location: 200 West Rock Street, Mankato, MN 56001 (Get Directions)
    Phone: 507-345-5018
    Fax: 507-345-1270

    Dotson Iron Castings is a company of Maclean Power Systems, to learn more about MPS, visit our website.

    MacLean Logo