Dotson Iron Castings Staff

The Dotson Difference is driven by these people with the goal of making every transaction effortless to the customer.

Lane Dobie Dotson Iron Castings.

Lane Dobie

Engineer
Ext. 276
ldobie@dotson.com

Jake Hogan

Jake Hogan

Engineer
Ext. 272
jhogan@dotson.com

Mason Wendt

Mason Wendt

Engineer
Ext. 254
mwendt@dotson.com

Josh Jaycox

Josh Jaycox

Engineering Director
Ext. 229
jjaycox@dotson.com

Jess Jaycox

Jessica Jaycox

Customer Service
Ext. 269
jessjaycox@dotson.com

Ann Austad

Ann Austad

Customer Service
Ext. 277
aaustad@dotson.com

Kelly Peterson

Kelly Peterson

Customer Service
Ext. 227
kpeterson@dotson.com

Tyson Twait

Tyson Twait

CEO/President
Ext. 225
ttwait@dotson.com

Liz Ulman

Liz Ulman

Vice President
Ext. 231
lulman@dotson.com

Eric Nelson

Eric Nelson

Vice President
Ext. 266
enelson@dotson.com

Jean Bye

Jean Bye

Executive Chair
Ext. 249
jbye@dotson.com

Request a Quote

Contact us direct or fill out the form below and be contacted by Dotson within 24 hours.

Troy Brovold

Troy Brovold

Business Development Manager
507-381-9302
tbrovold@dotson.com

Jeff Wood, Business Development Manager

Jeff Wood

Business Development Manager
507-317-8730
jwood@dotson.com

Jim Headington

Jim Headington

Technical Sales Manager
Ext. 234
jheadington@dotson.com

Mike Kinning

Mike Kinning

Chief Revenue Officer
Ext. 274
mkinning@dotson.com

Request a Quote Form

Required fields are marked with a red asterisk (*).

    Quote Information

    YesNo

    YesNo

    YesNo

    Contact Information

    Foundry & Machine Shop Location

    The Dotson Company is located in Mankato, Minnesota, approximately one hour southwest of Minneapolis and St. Paul and one hour west of Rochester, MN. We invite you to visit the foundry and see the Dotson Difference for yourself.

    Dotson Iron Castings

    Location: 200 West Rock Street, Mankato, MN 56001 (Get Directions)
    Phone: 507-345-5018
    Fax: 507-345-1270

    Dotson Building